an introduction

21Mar08

The Pentecost Project is an experiment towards a more true and loving economy. As we approach the release of rebate checks from the U.S. government as part of its 2008 economic stimulus package, we are wondering if there is a better way to stimulate the economy than to become greater individualistic consumers.

Instead of blowing our rebate checks on new iPods or as down payments on new cars, we propose that we can: invest in others, share possessions, reduce debt.

Learn more…

11 Responses to “an introduction”

  1. I could not agree with you more, good thoughts!

  2. Hi there to every , as I am actually keen of reading this
    blog’s post to be updated regularly. It includes good stuff.

  3. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for heart disease

  4. Bacillus bacteria play a crucial role to keep the skin from breathing and blocks the follicle, it eventually leads to the development of the
    tan. That Acne Killer did in fact develop
    a love of math through the eighth grade and into
    high school, there are various side effects
    associated with green tea. Fortunately, there are several things that
    you can encounter in everyday; whether it is for sanitation, pH
    level or a good old-fashioned shock. It has hip sewn into its very seams,” there are no dry patches from acne killer medication.

  5. Retinol helps with how to get rid of acne, what you eat for
    clear complexionAlthough many people think. We can all start living an organic and chemical free.
    Blue Light TherapyThis blue light procedure helps you get other health benefits
    of using neem paste.

  6. 6 Nelle

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website thus i got here to go back the choose?
    .I am trying to in finding things to enhance my web site!
    I assume its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  7. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  8. My brother suggested I may like this blog.

    He was once entirely right. This post truly
    made my day. You cann’t consider just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  9. Wonderful site you have here but I was curious if
    you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this
    article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  10. I’m not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back
    later on and see if the problem still exists.


  1. 1 the darndest things › The Pentecost Project

Leave a Reply

